Carter Real Estate
Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterWatch us on YoutubeFind us on Instagram

Our Property Management Team

Neil Rhodes
Neil RhodesDirector - Property Management

T   03 9870 6211
M 0424 942 157
E  nrhodes@carter.com.au
Rick Kiss
Rick KissBusiness Development Manager

T   03 9870 6211
E  rkiss@carter.com.au
Kay Sanos
Kay SanosSenior Property Manager

T   03 9870 6211
E  ksanos@carter.com.au
Alannah Whitehead
Alannah WhiteheadProperty Manager

T   03 9870 6211
E  awhitehead@carter.com.au
George Argiris
George ArgirisProperty Manager

T   03 9870 6211
E  gargiris@carter.com.au
Russell Dennis
Russell DennisAssistant Property Manager

T   03 9870 6211
E  rdennis@carter.com.au

Call Us Today 03 9870 6211

Carter Real Estate