Carter Real Estate
Find us on FacebookFind us on TwitterWatch us on YoutubeFind us on Instagram

Our Sales Team

The #1 Real Estate agency* is waiting for you at Carter. 

Call or email us to meet the team.

We'll help you buy and sell.

*#1 in Total Sales Value (Ringwood), #1 in Total Sales (Ringwood) according to ratemyagent.com.au

William Lyall
William LyallSales Director

T   03 9870 6211
M 0411 823 337
E  wlyall@carter.com.au
David Green
David GreenStrategic Projects- General Manager

T   03 9870 6211
M 0437 340 131
E  dgreen@carter.com.au
Tony Talarico
Tony TalaricoSenior Property Consultant

T   03 9870 6211
M 0409 896 540
E  ttalarico@carter.com.au
Katrina Potts
Katrina PottsSenior Property Consultant

T   03 9870 6211
M 0488 775 220
E  kpotts@carter.com.au
Jessica Clarke
Jessica ClarkeProperty Consultant

T   03 9870 6211
M 0484 326 097
E  jclarke@carter.com.au
Mike Wang 王奥普
Mike Wang 王奥普Property Consultant

T   03 9870 6211
M 0434 566 590
E  mwang@carter.com.au
Carl Carrubba
Carl CarrubbaSenior Property Consultant

T   03 9870 6211
M 0477 014 484
E  carl@carter.com.au
Richard Carter
Richard CarterConsultant

T   03 9870 6211
M 0418 325 634
E  rcarter@carter.com.au

Call Us Today 03 9870 6211

Carter Real Estate